User Sharing
This page allows Administrators to manage user access and visibility across Supervisors.
Available only for AdministratorThe User Sharing section is accessible only to users with Administrator roles. It lists Supervisor users across the platform and allows management of their accessibility.
The User Sharing feature ensures that Supervisors and their associated Advertisers can be shared with other users based on predefined access rules.

This page lists all users with a Supervisor role.
Visibility Scope

Visibility Scope by Roles
Each user has a specific visibility scope, which includes:
- Campaigns & Creatives owned by the user;
- Analytics for these Campaigns;
- Additional entities used for their campaigns:
- Filter Lists;
- Bidding Rules;
- Bidding Modifier Lists;
- Retargeting Segments;
- Geo-fence Lists.
When a user is shared with another user of a higher role, the higher-level user gains the ability to:
- View shared users’ Campaigns and additional entities with clear ownership identification;
- Filter Campaigns or entities by a particular user and directly log in to that user’s profile;
- Access Analytics for both their own and shared users’ campaigns;
- Group and filter Analytics data by shared users;
- Manage shared users' accounts.
User Sharing Management
By default, Supervisors can only access Advertisers they have created. However, Administrators can enable sharing between Supervisors, allowing them to see additional Advertisers and their associated campaigns.

This page lists all Advertiser users, which can be shared with Supervisors.
Advertisers linking
To link a specific Advertiser user to a Supervisor user, follow the next steps:
- Navigate to the User Sharing page;
- Select a Supervisor user from the list – the User Linking page will be opened;
- Choose the needed Advertiser user from the Available Users section and click the + button next to it;
- Click the Save button.
See other Supervisors
To allow a Supervisor user to access other Supervisors and their Advertisers, follow the next steps:
- Navigate to the User Sharing page;
- Select a Supervisor user from the list – the User Linking page will be opened;
- Check the See other Supervisors checkbox;
- Click the Save button.
Updated 12 months ago